Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Tionesta, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty happy with myself. Make friends easily. I can be funny in a sarcastic way. Loves animals. I'm a nature lover. I'm good at resolving issues. I'm a somewhat old fashion, I still open a door for a lady. but embrace technology.
I don't rush into a relationship. I've done that before. It's too important. I'm a romantic, adventurer, my eyes open to new things all the time. I put my all into things I try or do. I like to stay busy, but would like to sit with someone to watch a movie or just talk. I have a house and my cabin in the woods it's not hard to stay busy. .
I will sometimes act a little crazy. Jump off the rock into the creek. Its only a 4 foot drop. Im not that crazy. I'm usually a happy go lucky kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying new things. After raising a family and now all by myself I'm reaching out to new ideas. I bought a kayak last year and find it's a wonderful means of seeing the nature I love. I sometimes wish I was born in a different era. I also have been traveling a bit. I want to meet new people for friends and maybe more. I like to travel even short trips to explore the world I haven't met yet. I have enjoy walking thru a flea market lately. It's fun to browse even if you don't buy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends. I'm good at improvising. In life and at work. I always try to make things right. Building a nice bonfire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy going, Most don't believe my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book range from mysteries and history. Movies are varied from action, drama, comedies. Music as with most people is anything but rap. Food I will eat just about anything. I will try a new dish at least once. I like live theater. Live comedy shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Trout fishing, my cabin, my pets, my memories, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next years of my life will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home. Sometimes going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play loud music and dance when I clean my house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason you can think of.