Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qwalton

25 M Easley, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant from Southern California who recently moved to the Greenville area to begin flight instructing. I'm in love with aviation and travel and I've been lucky in my life to get to do plenty of both. During the time I spent flight training I got to travel all over the western united states and now that I've ended up in the southeast I've continued to explore. I love going to new places and seeing new things.

Aside from flying my interests trend towards the nerdy. I'm into the internet culture and technology. I spend a lot of time on the internet and I enjoy reading about and working on computers. I'm a curious person and I love taking things apart and figuring out how they work.

I can be a bit quiet when you first meet me but once I get to know someone I open up a lot. I'm not the sort of person to go out clubbing or bar hopping; you're much more likely to find me with a couple of friends, chatting over drinks. Although, I do like to go out occasionally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned above I am currently working as a Flight Instructor after spending the last few years doing flight training and going to school. I'm planning on staying in the aviation industry long term though where exactly that will take me is yet to be seen. I love teaching and flying and I plan on staying at my current job for the foreseeable future. I'd like to eventually end up flying corporate jets or something like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm good at flying and I've been told I'm a good teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Is it brown? Is it Red? Who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Coen brothers
Martin Scorsese
Quentin Tarantino

TV:
Game of Thrones
Community
The Daily Show
The Colbert Report

Books:
A Song of Ice and Fire
A Wheel of Time
various non-fiction memoirs and epic fantasy series (I read a lot)

Food:
I love Mexican food and I'm on a quest to find good Mexican food somewhere in the south-east. If you think you know of some let me know! Other than my obsession with finding Mexican food I have pretty eclectic tastes and I'm open to trying just about anything.

Music:
These days I listen to a lot of electronic music (DNB, Dubstep, and trance mostly) I used to be really into metal but most of the time I listen to music these days is either in the car or when I'm working on something on the computer so I like music that I can half listen to and still get something out of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Airplane
My phone (it pulls double duty as my internet connection at home)
Interesting conversation
Travel
Books
Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Life, the universe, and everything." I know the Douglas Adams quote is a bit cliche but it does some up what I think about and how I think pretty nicely. My mind tends to wander when I have time to think and I catch myself thinking about just about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to work a lot and at odd hours so I don't have a typical Friday night. If I'm not hanging out at home after a long day I'm probably out to dinner with friends or flying somewhere new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried during an episode of scrubs once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know what possessed someone from Southern California to move to South Carolina.