Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Seattle, WA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 5, 2014
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of two-year college
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Romanian (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy lady and enjoy being a woman. Would like to find a man who enjoys being a man. A terrific sense of humor is a must, and intelligence appreciated but not to the point of being uptight.

I love to continue learning and don't allow the fact that I can't afford college to stop me. I read a lot of philosophy, would like to expand to include more history. I study different languages and can converse in Italian and Spanish....wouldn't say I'm fluent, though.

Want to travel more, at home and abroad. Going to Ireland in march for my first....and incredibly well-earned...."real" vacation.(back from Ireland...loved it!!! Ireland, I will be back....oh, I will be back!)

I want to explore other interests, too many to name here.

All of it is in order to not only become the woman I know I am, but I believe it will also allow me to find the man I'm meant to have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always finding ways to live my life to the 'bout you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing! I'm pretty good at different languages....absolutely love languages, foreign and domestic!

Other things are on a need-to-know basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my humor....I think. I've never asked, to be honest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been an increasingly avid reader. Right now you will see me toting around The Sea Wolf and Poor Richard's Almanack. I love Ayn Rand (Atlas Shrugged was a life confirming book), Thomas Paine, and I'm having a helluva time finding anything Bastiat related.

Movies: gotta be dark comedies....though have enjoyed the romantic comedies lately. Probably why I'm on a dating site!

Music: pretty much anything (love gypsy brass sound)Not crazy about country, though I can dance to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) passport
2) philosophy
3) music
4) my the hell did they end up number 4? Really #1 here, folks!
5) humor
6) coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need and want to be as happy as possible.

Currently traveling to Ireland all of March will make me happy.(Update: it did make me really, very happy!)Then I want to take up cycling....and continue rollerskating...when I return. I think it will be good for the body, mind and soul, which has to make one happier!

Started Irish lessons again and enjoy that weird little language immensely!!

Would love to do one if those cycling wine tours. I know they exist!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing......however, by default, will probably be dancing or hanging out at Kell's (my favorite local Irish Pub)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't like obligatory tipping!

Get mildly anxious when I go over the ocean on Google Earth. Oddly, I don't feel that way while I look at the ocean out of an airplane.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I look like a match and you are a non-smoker!

(Also, take note that I am in the process of losing weight. I want my outside to match my inside :-D )