Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qwenquin

27 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm currently living in Platteville, WI working on my masters degree in Education. My goal is to one day be a President of an university. I'm a very outgoing person and like to have fun, but when it comes to being serious about something, I can quickly flick the switch. I take education very serious, and hope the person that I be with is educated with a degree, or pursuing one, but if not at least be goal oriented. At my university, I'm currently a graduate assistant working with student organizations and greek life. When I graduate next year, I hope to work at a university while getting a Ph.D. I do go to my hometown of Milwaukee, WI a lot, and love to hangout with family and friends. Later on in my life, I hope to travel the world. Traveling has always been a facination to me, because you get to see different environments, and see how others interact within those different environments.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, just working on my masters degree, and working as a graduate Assistant. I do work a lot, but I always find time to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Acting, activism, boxing, speaking, leading, getting along with people, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it would be my dreads, or me being easy to approach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It would take me all day to list them, but I like books that focus on human struggles that calls for action. With movies, I'm into anything as long as its good. I like R&B, hip hop, Jazz, and positive rap. When it comes to food... whatever tastes good and won't kill me I'm up for. I love to check out a variety of restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Warmth (I hate the cold), food, phone, transportation, water, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans that deals with my education, a job, future family, where I want to live, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, or just relaxing in my room doing homework or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a passion for helping others, goal oriented, educated, can have a conversation about more than a one things, willing to try new things, selfless, not insecure, and tries to do what they gotta do to build a great relationshp. Also if you think we would be a great match, contact me.