qwerty11235813
30 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
qwerty11235813
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would describe myself as optimistic. I tend to make others feel good about themselves. I am socially posed and people oriented. I can excite others into getting involved with my interests. I enjoy life and share that enjoyment with others. I have an excellent sense of humor and see humor in events spontaneously.

I love to bake, party, chill with friends, read, write, watch movies, and converse. I rather talk to someone in person than via the telephone or instant messenger. I have been known to correspond through lengthy letters. I enjoy cooking, baking, eating, and drinking.

I pretty much tried everything once, and enjoyed it all. I am always adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning as much as I can, and trying to have fun while I do it. Life is an adventure: live for today, but plan for tomorrow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy reading immensly. I can always be found reading new books. Lately I have been reading non fiction books about economics, and industry papers for work. Some of my favorite writers are: Robert Caro, Paul Auster, Philip Roth, Eoald Dahl.

Movies: I enjoy watching films of all genres. Some of my favorites are: Lost in Translation, Young Frankestien, Beverly Hills Cop, The Birdcage, Casablanca, Eyes Wide Shut, Crimes and Misdemeanors, Being There, and Little Miss Sunshine.

Shows: South Park, Breaking Bad, Mythbusters, Frasier, The Coupling, The IT Crowd, Better Off Ted, Master Chef, all cartoons from the 90's like Rocko's Modern life, Doug, Rugrats.

Music: I enjoy listening and discovering new music. I am frequently at shows all across NYC looing for new music to like. Some of my favorites are: Beirut, Cloud Cult, Explosions in the Sky, The Hold Steady, Los Campesinos, Peter Gabriel, Queen, The Tallest Man On Earth, Fang Island, Richard Thompson.

Food: I'm very adventurous with food. I'm always trying new things. I like to go to different resturants every week not only learning about foods but about different cultures as well.
The six things I could never do without
1. My legs and Unlimited Metro Card.
2. My laptop
3. Internet connection.
4. The Kitchen
5. Music
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about what is the next best idea in the world and how I can be the one to make it a reality. I also like to make lists of things I want to do and then start doing them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Dan Brown novels and Harry Potter. That is all for now...
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to talk, chill, or have something interesting to say or if you want to get some tea and a pastry.
More