Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qwertybob13

27 Coppell, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im new to San Francisco, and im just doing my best to have a good time while im up here. Im a consultant, so im back and forth a lot. IVe never lived in a big city before, so its all different and exciting. The lights are much brighter, here.

Im just a guy doing things and hanging out. I like having conversastions with people and love to listen to people talk about anything and everything. I like to drink from the sink because the bubbles make the water taste good. My iPod is full of Disney music and hardcore gangsta rap. I like eating food and cooking it, and one usually follows the other. I like to think im really good at Jeopardy, and curiously bad at Wheel of Fortune. I like working out, but i dont think im very good at it, if thats possible.

I get distracted easily, and wander off at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a real life job in order to get actual money to physically use. In the Bay area for training, so im just trying to have fun. Whether its playing tennis, going to top golf, going to karaoke. Going anywhere and doing things badly, because im bad at all of those
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook. Lately, ive become very bored with going out to eat at restaurants, because i cant reconcile paying their prices with eating their (usually) crappy food. So i just try to cook everything now. Thats not to say i dont eat out every once in a while, but i just really enjoy cooking. Let me cook for you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear really brightly colored shirts that i keep neatly organized by ROYGBIV in my closet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Favorite movie is Back to the Future, but then after that its just a grab bag of everything. I want to watch every movie ever, because i love movies. I love the movie going experience, whether its alone in front of a TV, or at a crowded theater. Movie nights with friends are when im happiest

Music: Also a ton of variety. I will admit that i listen to a lot of pop, anything upbeat and dancy. But ive been known to chill out to some chillstep

Shows: No longer have cable, so whatever is streaming. Really enjoy travel shows like No Reservations, and, for some reason, I cant get enough of How Its Made. Its so relaxing

Food: I eat everything i see even if it isnt food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Talking
3. A kitchen
4. Showers
5. A comfy bed
6. a nice sunny day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places to visit. I love to travel, and im finally at a place in my life that I can comfortably do it more often. I try to take at least a couple of domestic trips a year, and one international trip. I just got back from Japan this past December, ask me about it !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
scared of the dark
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont eat fortune cookies. Its not that i dont like the taste, i just enjoy stepping on them. Its kind of weird. But i usually just take the fortune out and then go outside and step on the cookie. Its a really satisfying crunch. You know how some people go out of their way to step on an extra crunchy leaf? Thats me, but with fortune cookies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. I like to talk