Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qwertysrcool

21 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a pretty down to earth, chill person. Arizona native. I love to laugh and make people laugh and I have a very cynical and somewhat disturbing sense of humor. I have recently been described as having a calming personality? I think that's a good thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time student at ccp, working at a grocery store. Biking around the city. Living with what I've got. Attempting to fit as many hours of anime as I can. Losing all of my resources in settlers. Packing bowls. Sleeping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
. . . nothing in particular, kind of average at everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty short. Other than that, I'm not really sure what others notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of things so I'll try to keep it short. Shows: Breaking Bad! Game of Thrones, Louie, American Horror Story, South Park, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Shameless, Futurama, the Simpsons, most cartoons/anime. Movies: anything Hayao Miyazaki, Will Ferrel, Japanese, Horror( really really horror!) Music: Japanese/weird stuff no one else ever listens to, Manchester Orchestra, twenty one pilots, Maximum the Hormone. Food: a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Anime
-my laptop
-family
-sweaters
-chapstick
. . . I'm just putting random stuff now so I'll stop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Im always in my head and I think about the most random shit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staring at my computer, but sometimes having a life and doing things will pull me away and I will drink and smoke with my homies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time at band camp . . .
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're into anime, manga or comics at all. You want to teach me how to play an instrument! You wanna grab a drink at one of the many bars in Philly. If you want to smoke me up. And if you know some really good local rock/punk/metal bands and want to see a show or something!
Also if you want to; odds are I'm not going to message you first but I usually message people back if it's more than a "hey" ;p