Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qwestluv35

42 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a single guy who loves life and loves the life I'm living. Easy, clean and simple is how I like things. You'll almost always find me smiling or laughing because I believe life is to short to be sad.

Besides a woman's beauty the other thing that captures my attention is her ability to conversate. I love having a great conversation with a woman be it about any topic especial if its one that can make me laugh.

I would be very interested in meeting a woman who is (naturally) attractive and of any nationality. I also dont discriminate on height. Hopefully you enjoy being somewhat active be it sports, going to the gym or just strolling often around the city.

I'm a huge movie fan and I enjoy watching everything from action to foreign films. Hopefully we can catch a flick. If you can teach me something I don't already know is always great. (Disclaimer: It has to be something I would be interested in learning. Don't offer to teach me calculus or how to braid hair)

I'm a fairly open book so feel free to ask me anything. I look forward to hearing from you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing What I do best, being a Fashion/graphic designer & college Professor (Yes I'm actually a professor)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Take your pick. I'm good at a lot of things. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and happy nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 22 immutable laws of marketing
Movies: inception, matrix, hard candy, 40 year old virgin, chocolate, dark knight, sucker punch
Music: anything except country
TV: big bang theory, walking dead, reruns of seinfeld & Cosby show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPad, iPhone, iPod, Facebook, Twitter & food. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can Be more successful at what I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to check out the latest movie, go to a nice lounge. When all else fails home relaxing because usually my week was so crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like taking a shower in the dark. lol... Its very calming.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are attractive, single, interesting and looking for a guy who is all the above.