Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

r1d125

36 M Burke, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of the few D.C. natives, born and raised in NoVA. I am a very active, outgoing, funny person (at least I think I am), who prefers to keep things simple and to the point. I live a very, very active lifestyle and am usually doing things outdoors when possible, or something with some sort of historical significance; keeping things lighthearted and most of all laugh while doing it. I have 2 children, who are the loves of my life and no matter what I do, keep their best interests in mind.
I did 10 years in the military, and no I don't go around using words like "affirmative" and "roger that".
An avid fitness and activity nut, I enjoy doing things that require me to break a sweat and push myself to the limits. I am a diehard Redskins and Nationals fan and am always up for going to a game. I love to go out for a night on the town, but also enjoy nothing more than a relaxing night at my house (all depends on the mood of things).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am an IT Project Manager working for the Federal Government...I also, along with some childhood friends, started a website design and social media integration company...fun fun!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, parachuting, attempting karaoke, playing the drums, and cornhole. I also have the wierd ability to state obscure and meaningless facts about trivial topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people hear me before they see me, I'm always laughing, smiling, joking...ALWAYS having a good time no matter what (unless I'm at the gym, then I am all business). Definitely the Alpha-male in the room...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to much list!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen is usually the first thing that comes to mind, followed closely by food and water. Tangibles: My kids, iPhone, MacBook, Family, Job!!!...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outdoing myself, my kids, making myself and people around me successful, retirement, kids college funds...and what on earth are some people thinking!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night usually with my son whom I have custody of, which means chillaxin at home...Saturday, game for whatever comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know....The Rikki Lake Show called my house one time???
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing, level-headed, educated and won't turn my body into a skin suit or wind chimes :-)

DISCLAIMER: I am well aware of how a lot of men act on this site which causes me to NOT initiate first contact with women on this site for fear that I will fall into the obscurity of dumb and inappropriate messages I am sure most women receive on here. Therefore, if you like what you see, please feel free to send me a message, if not, happy hunting. Smile!