Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

r2rner

63 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am happy and having a great life right now, but would enjoy finding someone to share life with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I recently retired, I have become a CASA (you can ask me about that) and I am part of a dog rescue group so I usually have a foster dog or two along with my own dogs. I bike once a week with friends, though not fast. I walk also for exercise. I sing in several choirs, alto mostly, and ring hand bells which I think is great fun! I am in two book groups so like to read fiction or non-fiction about current issues. I have some travel plans for this year and I am looking for other places to go and people to go with me.
I’m really good at
I guess I'm best at being a good listener. At anything that I do, I'm really only at an intermediate level. I wish I could say I'm better than that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I have had Bells Palsy since being born, so I do smile funny. It means that I'm not going to be somebody's trophy wife :) but on the good side, people do remember me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 'Good Omens' makes me laugh, I think I've read all the science fiction there is, Timetraveller's Wife, ...
Movies: Avatar, Shindler's List, Princess Bride, Empire of the Sun, ...
Music: most classical music, 60's music.
Food: Cheese cake.
The six things I could never do without
I would find life less fulfilling if I didn't have a great son, daughter and daughter-in-law. I always want to have a dog as a companion. I love being able to sing and make music in many different ways. I like being able to do athletic things. I love reading and learning new things. I like to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am liberal politically and am concerned about the environment and global warming. I think about whatever I'm reading at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have to think about this one for a while...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an active, inquisitive, open-minded person who is enjoying life but would like to meet new people to share life with.