Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Prague, Czech Republic Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 7
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Czech (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I definitely don't fit into a textbox :)

And now, as my ego is out there, some real stuff. I'm rather introverted. I really enjoy "thinking about stuff", which is not the same as daydreaming, most of "my stuff" is actually happening out there (though sometimes I think about flying).

I tend to be kind and generous for no reason - basically it's just me being me. I may be a bit of an old-school fella there...

I very much value fair play! even though it sometimes plays out pretty harsh. C'est la vie :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I decided to run a business, so wish me luck!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding a way
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sun, air, water, warmth :)

Actually, I am no ascetic and I do enjoy "all that money can buy", but come on - don't You ever dream of living on a deserted island?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not that old to have a typical...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm gonna try something new here:

Three questions tested above all others in determining if you and someone else have long-term potential are: "Do you like horror movies?" "Have you ever traveled around another country alone?" and "Wouldn't it be fun to chuck it all and go live on a sailboat?"

Me: yes, yes, yes