Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Clarksville, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 16
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aaron and I’m a martial arts instructor. I teach Chinese and Filipino Martial Arts and I’ve been practicing for over 20 years. I believe that if you have a real passion for something you should be dedicated enough to pursue it long term.
I have studied hypnosis and have used it both in street magic and in helping friends achieve what they want. Don’t worry though I won’t do anything scary to you, unless you want me to.
I love music and theatre and have experience backstage and performing. I’ll wait to show you the pictures until we know each other a little better but let me just mention ‘Rocky Horror’ and you can draw your own conclusions.
I have an 11 year old daughter that will always be my highest priority. I don’t expect girls I meet to parent my child even if develops into something long term but if kids are an issue for you then I would move along to the next profile.
I have a wicked sense of humor that can verge on the silly but is never disrespectful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Bonita to buy a business.
I just finished my BA in psychology. It’s a subject that interests me as I find the various approaches that can be taken to life fascinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Guitar.... Teaching martial arts.
My Mom told me I could be whatever I wanted when I grew up. If you don't like it, take it up with her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. I’ve been told that my stare can be intense.
It may also be my slightly unruly hair, I scrub up well but my bed-head is pretty comical.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Book Of Nod, Noctourne, Blackbird, The Sea Wolf

I’m a big fan of horror films. I like the feeling of being scared whilst being safely snuggled on the couch.
Any Vampire Movie - except Twilight - when vampires encounter sunlight, they are supposed to burst into flames - they DO NOT sparkle like Miami boardwalk drag-queens. Big fan of the X-files.
I like indie/alternative films too like The Secretary and Zack and Miri Make a Porno.

I appreciate all kinds if music but I have to say that most of my musical tastes are stuck in the 90s (Nirvana, Silverchair, Smashing Pumpkins). It would be great if you enjoyed it to but not technically necessary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, teaching, my guitar, laughing, passion, clean towels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick.
What interesting thing I’m going to cook for my friends at the next get together.
The songs I’m writing on my guitar
Why Mike Myers ever thought he could pull off the cat in the hat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or getting together friends enjoying good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to talk with new interesting people, so drop me a note if you like intelligent conversation.
I’m not looking for one night stands or to jump straight into a long term relationship. Let’s start chatting and see where it ends up.