Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rAdumb

33 Salem, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name's Adam. I am currently doing mortgage consulting for a subdivision of IBM. I play drums in a local band, and am working on fronting my own band. I am pretty much down to try any activity, as long as there's no swimming involved. Anything I might have glossed over feel free to ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, playing a bunch of instruments, listening, and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, maybe my buddy holly glasses or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are cool hahah. I love horror movies and comedies. I like punk music, but am more than happy to listen to anything. As far as tv I like it's always sunny, most adult swim, and jeopardy lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, a guitar, a tuner for said guitar, extracurriculars, and I guess clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shot JFK.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome!