Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rEVOLution72

23 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life thus far has been a beautiful cycle of ups and downs, dedicated to the collection of knowledge and experience. The ability of humans to think and act fascinates me and my goal is to explore and understand the reality that I awaken to every day. I am someone who values experiences far more than material things: concerts, road trips, sporting events, and any other random adventures that will make memories are far more pleasing to me than anything physical. I love science, mathematics, philosophy, consciousness studies, street art, patterns, civil disobedience, change and people. I also love playing the drums, however currently I am learning to play the banjolele and I am falling in love with it. I am a patient and reliable person. Typically, I am cool headed, present, fascinated and goofy. I tend to think logically in critical situations but often like to drop that in favor of fanciful beliefs and playfulness in day to day activities. For any of you who may be interested to know, my Myers Briggs personality type is ENTP, which I feel is an accurate description.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished getting my Physics degree from UC Berkeley and now I have joined the working world in Seattle. I am still finding myself, collecting knowledge, meeting new people, trying new things, staying open minded, living in the moment. I live with my wonderful girlfriend and I am not looking for any type of romantic relationship. I just want to find chill people to connect with in a new city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rockin' out to my favorite songs, being ridiculous, being myself, communicating openly, befriending strangers, finding ways into restricted areas, being open minded, understanding logic, pondering, and taking naps in the sun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Eyes
-Freckles
-Hair
-Smile
-Optimism
-Silliness
-My passion for physics
-My innately rebellious nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Caprese salad, Yaki Soba with tofu and bok choy, mocha cookies, tostones (puerto rican fried plantains), egg scrambles, sandwiches , creamy soups...Mmmm. I love food. This list could go on forever!

Music: The almighty Led Zeppelin. Writing an artist list could get pretty extensive... So favorite genres: classic rock, alternative rock, punk (old stuff/gypsy), electronica, instrumental music (especially hip hop/jazz fusion), trip hop, rap (especially oldies), classical, some dubstep, some pop music. Anything that I can feel in my soul. 

Shows: Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, Dexter, Futurama, Lip Service, Once Upon a Time, Weeds, Wipeout, World News on PBS, anything to do with nature/science/physics.
 
Books: Handmaid Tale, Oryx and Crake, The Giver, Brave New World, 1984, Animal Farm, Fast Food Nation, The Tao of Physics. Mostly dystopian novels in general.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Being John Malcovitch, Babel, No Country for Old Men, Rocky Horror Picture Show, various documentaries, Cohen Brother films,  The Matrix, Pineapple Express, Mean Girls, Hair, Little Shop of Horrors, Fern Gully.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Rhythms and beats (learning Banjelele)
2. Writing things down 
3. Taking random trips
4. Learning
5. Physical contact
6. Meditation and reflective thinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-
-Wind Farms and Wind Turbines
-Physics
-Morality
-Philosphy
-My family
-My future plans
-Inventions
-Time
-The beauty of: nature, the moment, the human experience, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling up with my girlfriend and watching a movie. Beer in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to coffee... but that's no secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Led Zeppelin.
You enjoy science and/or learning about the world.
You are okay with yourself.
You have a wide variety of interests and passions.
You are okay with the fact that I need my alone time.
You have read my profile.
We have things in common.
You are interested in making friends.