Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone to become entangled physically, emotionally and spiritually in each others lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Performance art in the corporate world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a difficult question to answer as it really depends upon the eyes of the beholder. With a middle class upbringing, perhaps the time for the caucasian male has past. What I am really good at is supporting a partner in becoming all they are capable of doing with their life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obviously, it would have to be my spectacles! My glasses are important as they provide a framing device for my face. When I had hair, it was really long and I use to sculpt it to highlight certain features (it was amazing what you could do with hairspray...ha,ha,ha...). Since we are on that topic, I do shave my head everyday. This tends to be a popular question. I can't stand one day of growth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am always taking a course, so reading for pleasure is minimal. However, I am still fascinated by my collection of Kathy Acker novels from 80's.
Movie: Anything NOT mainstream is interesting: foreign, underground, low budget. Anything at TIFF is intriguing. Any movie with David Bowie is always favourite.
Shows: I was raised on Shakespeare theatre. Therefore, I can relate to any stage performance that involves mistaken identity.
Music: I grew up listening to CFNY; therefore, anything played on that station during the past 25 years is in my collection. I have a soft spot for east coast grunge from the early 90's since I lived in Halifax at the time. Current favourites in the rotation include Arcade Fire, Metric & Radiohead.
Food: I can eat just about anything; although, I've become more conscious about what I do eat. I don't like seafood, but I've been known to do 'Sushi' with the right company. Recently, I've eliminated 'meat' almost completely from my diet. I could probably be a vegetarian if I put my mind to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm......this answer is "X-Rated". Just kidding!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You don't want to know what l do on Friday is a really bizarre ritual. Ask me about my Saturday evenings, they are much more exciting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Returning to art college two years later after being originally being told to leave.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are looking for someone who will accept you for who you
are, who wants romance, someone that will trust you and you can
tell your deepest secrets to, someone to cry and laugh with.
Someone who will be by your side when you wake up in the morning.
Someone who will be your best friend.