Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

r_u_the_1_for_me

38 Deltona, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom of two teenage boys. I do have a job that keeps me somewhat busy along with my kids. If I find the right person I will make time for them of course. I am a pretty easy going person, have lots of love to give to the person willing to give it back when the time comes for it. I want to find my best friend first, then if it becomes more then that will be great. Please do not contact me if you are looking for sex only, it will be a waste of your time and my time. Not into games or being played, only serious men message me. I really hate talking about myself, never sure what to say. I am a big woman with a heart that is as pure and good as gold. I do have a southern twang/West Virginia hillbilly sound to my vice or so I have been told.My family and friends say I have a great "blonde" personality, one that any man would be happy to bring home to the family. I can cook anything, if I have not made it before, give me a recipe and I will do my best. Would be nice to find someone that when the time comes, will text me daily and maybe even talk at night or in the morning to start off the day. It is so important to have communication with the one you are wanting to be with. Yes I will text back and call also. I am an Old Fashioned woman and I believe in the man making the moves etc. If you would like to know anything else, please ask, I will answer if it is not to personal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to make ends meet, juggling family and a career. Ready to find someone to share my life with to make life more interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh and making sure the man i am committed to is treated the way he deserves to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes of course, been told they are the window to a person's soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Food
3. Water
4. AC (hate the hot weather)
5. My Car
6. My Job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually curled up on the couch watching a movie. If you want to change that please let me know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are gentleman, know how to treat a lady, serious about getting to know who I am and possibly becoming a long term relationship.

**Must live within 50 miles of me**