Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raaaee

30 Montgomery, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the South after finishing law school -- I've lived all over the country from California to New York to Boston and think I might wander a little more before settling down, though I do love it down here.

I grew up on a farm and learned to work hard and care about the people and things around me deeply. I'm now working as a civil rights lawyer and am pretty motivated to work with poor people and communities of color. Politics and critical thinking matter a lot to me, but I am also a joker and try to keep it real about how life is.

Also, I just adopted a puppy. His name is Cadillac.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lord knows, in the long run. Lawyering right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sitting up straight, organizing things, laughing, making pie. Listening carefully and being empathetic. Caring for friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to dress well, I have crooked teeth, I laugh loudly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Autobiography of Red (Anne Carson), Pornografia (Witold Gombrowicz), Waiting (Ha Jin). I'm reading the short stories of Flannery O'Connor right now and loving them.

Movies: Capote, Vicki Cristina Barcelona, The Stories We Tell, Fruitvale Station, A Separation.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Homeland, the original seasons of Arrested Development. I didn't watch TV for most of my life and now, apparently, I'm making up for lost time.

Music: Hip hop, blues, old-school country, and top 40's.

Food: I like it a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. sugar
2. coffee
3. fresh bread
4. travel
5. flea markets
6. funny people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sweet things, race and poverty, how to afford things that are way out of my budget.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually ready to have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit most things that are true.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh at the absurd. If you think you can keep up.