Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raaawritsscott

26 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So.. Im writing this to tell you about myself in a paragraph.. It won't happen because I have way too much shiit to write here..
But from the outside looking in here is a taste.

My name is Scott I live in Las Vegas originally from California. Lived in Vegas for 7 years off and on. I consider myself to be a very unique guy and I will never change anything about myself for anyone. Yes I have long hair, piercings and tattoos .. Yes I dress 'emo' and considered alternative. I'm proud to stand out from other guys I see. All I see are clones and really gross gay men.. I've been single for 3.5 years since my ex of 4 years. My choice and I'm proud of my choice I could be like every other gay man and have tons of sex but I rather wait. I'm a hopeless romantic and all I want is true love.
Well I've lived through a lot been on my own since I was 17 got kicked out and disowned by family. So since then I've been moving from all over Cali and Nevada. I've always survived and been through a hell of a lot more then your average 26 year old.
I won't bore you anymore. But hell no one read this who am I kidding :P
Ask me shiit if you want.
What I’m doing with my life
2013 really kicked my ass and I hit rock bottom. But im staying positive in my low times. I live each day like my last. Day to day..
I’m really good at
Listening.. Giving advice. I've been through ALOT more then most people my age so I can relate and help you through rough times .
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the guy that when walking into a room everyone looks it gets quite and people talk.
But I never know what they see.
So its either my outfits, my hair, tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
-asking alexandria
-alesana
-breathe carolina
-chiodos
-drop dead gorgeous
-the devil wears prada
-taking back sunday
-the used
-mayday parade
-nevershoutnever
-skrillex
-fromfirsttolast
^^^You get the picture.
The six things I could never do without
-My Friends
-Smartphone
-Redbull
-Batman Cartoons <3
-Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about love and finding the right guy. Being single for four years is a struggle but my choice to wait for the true love.
-hopelessromantic
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently work or in my room in bed.
Not much of a social life. But will change soon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm afraid to be alone
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your searching for true love NOT HOOKUPS
Or you need a true friend or a shoulder to cry on.