Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rab21w

27 Anderson, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to South Carolina a couple years ago. I love to travel. I've been to Spain, Germany, Kuwait, Iraq, Hawaii, and every state east of the Mississippi but south of New England. I've been skydiving and whitewater rafting. I like to live my life to fullest. If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to college. I plan wholeheartedly on going into the field of industrial maintenance, currently I have a job as a tech scholar with Michelin and things are going well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm especially good at reading people, other wise I'm basically a jack of all trades; cooking, cleaning, talking, listening, giving advice, you name it. If you don't believe me put me to the test. I'm capable of pretty much anything except crocheting, I can't do that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blue eyes or my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-The Grandmaster, The Giver, 1984, The serpent, Harrison Bergeron, Harry Potter series
Movies-Notebook, American History X, Fifth Element, 7 Psycopaths, Star Wars
Shows-Stargate, Once Upon A Time, Shameless(US Version), Terra Nova, House, Smallville, Bones, Eureka, Grimm, Mentalist, Castle, Doctor Who, Arrow, Flash
Music-Anything, Country, R&B, Metal, Rock Whatever
Food-Sushi, but anything can be good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tank-My dog RIP
Paco, Aidan-Best friends
Music
Common Sense
Traveling
Toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do what they do. I like to understand people. Also, I spend a lot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You mean to tell me every night isn't Friday?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy sliding across the floor in my socks and singing in the car. If you want to know more then you should ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think there's a chance at anything then there is nothing to lose except opportunity.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!