Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:09pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Please read my profile before messaging me (there are a few things that could be deal-breakers for some people. I don't want to waste your time and I don't want to waste mine). If I've sent you a message, it's because I've read your profile and more than one thing you've said has piqued my interest.

I'm a 35yo guy, in reasonable physical shape, mentally fit with a pretty good outlook on life.

I'm a musician and earn my living doing a little bit of anything musical. I'm a single dad to three kids (potential deal breaker no. 1), all of whom I love to bits and who stay with me about half the time. I don't intend to have any more children (potential deal breaker no. 2).

I smoke (potential deal-breaker no. 3) and I drink socially but would prefer a joint over a beer, to be honest (potential deal breaker no. 4).

I'm here to meet people. If the potential deal-breakers don't faze you and you want to know more, send me a message.

I'm not actively seeking love - I'm sure it'll find me at some point - and neither am I looking for one night stands. I'd like to meet people with a view to possibly becoming friends or something more than friends. I like getting to know new people regardless, so if we meet and there's a spark - great. If not, then so be it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a few days a week selling pianos, I play some gigs, I teach a little. I play with my kids when they're around and when they're not, I'm most likely relaxing at home or out catching up with friends. I do like relaxing a lot... yeah, relaxing at home is my favourite thing to do, both with and without company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking. I consider my mind to be my best asset and I respect intelligence in others. I like to figure things out and you might catch me staring off into the distance from time to time as my brain ticks over. I think I'm pretty funny, but if you have a vanilla sense of humour you might not agree.

Playing the piano. I can smell pianos from a block away and find myself inexplicably drawn to them.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen and paper (I'm counting that as one thing); a piano; smiles; my eyes; my ears; sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature; evolution; time and space; how this particular chord would sound over that particular root note; how beautiful spring is; how I really should iron a shirt before I go to bed so I can sleep in an extra ten minutes in the morning; how interesting this time in history is; what book I'll read next.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a bit outside the box and like the same in others.