Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rabanish1

28 M Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well it's pretty difficult to describe here now, will keep this for some other day....and i really don't want to bore or drain out people with way too long self summary.
ask me, what you want to know...that is more like me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying with family, friends and life

and yeah, working my ass off as well...:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
honestly speaking...i guess, sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's you who is going to tell me this
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader... music and movies are my way of entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
reality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends....generally i would say, nothing special as such on friday. if i feel like doing something, i will not wait till friday !! so it's nothing like typical friday, rather kind of general/usual friday for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
oohh come on, you girl's are not going to message here to anyone...this column shouldn't be there for men's profile..isn't it !!