Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Sahuarita, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy I'm Keith! Moving to the Tuscon area in late September/early October time frame. I have a degree in finance and will be looking for work in that arena as long as I don't have to sit behind a desk all day every day for the rest of my life. Maybe realty. Here are some of my highlights.

Originally from Oklahoma City and may address you as mam.

Not big on religion but I respect whatever your preference may be. I'm agnostic.

I have one beautiful 4 year old daughter that I love more than anything.

Generally a positive upbeat attitude and not much can bring me down. I will find the good in any situation. If you are a negative Nancy, I simply do not have time for you.

I look forward to exploring the hiking trails here in southern AZ.

This September marks 4 years as a vegetarian for me. Sometimes it's tough since I hate onions but I'mI'm a big boy and can suck it up most of the time. If we are talking about chunks of raw red onion then you I may as well put on some uggs and grab a pumpkin spice latte because, "I can't even!" Going veg was a personal choice so I don't mind if you are not. Bacon does smell pretty damn good.

Plan to build a home using shipping containers over the next year on a couple of acres out in Vail, AZ. Excited to not have a monthly mortgage or rent to pay.

To quote Red Green, " If the women don't find you handsome, they should at least find you handy!" Think I have this covered.

I wouldn't say that I have a particular type. I just ask that you are smart, have your shit together, take care of yourself, and have a big heart. Bonus points if you work in or have a strong interest in science or finance. This will give us something to talk about all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun as a daddy, trying to learn something new every day! Gardening. Moving to AZ.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have this sarcasm thing down pretty well. I'm pretty good at fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes or leftovers from lunch on my shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, and documentaries but am open to watching most anything. I wish I had more time to read. My music tastes vary wildly I like classic rock, bob Marley and open to most anything else that is not country or Christmas music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fruits and Veggies
Internet, more specifically YouTube
A challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fast my daughter is growing up. Where to go hiking next . Early retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daughter or going out to dinner with the fam.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are goofy, have a sense of adventure and may be prematurely developing crows feet due to excessive laughter :)
You may be a mad scientist.
You like to garden.
You love farmers markets and antique markets.
You love yourself.