Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rabbit_run

32 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hitched to my dearest athoos, because he is great. We've been together for 6 years now, and all thanks to OKC. Thanks, OKC!

I am not monogamous, even when I have no one else to kiss.

Honestly, I am basically Tina Belcher grown up.

Please note that I have a filter on and will not see your message if you're under 75% match or if you don't have a picture. I am serious about your match percent as it relates to feminist, social justice shit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fill my life with a lot of exclamation marks (also parentheses)! I am an enthusiastic person (who is full of digressions and asides).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading far too many books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very short. I sound taller on the internet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(I'm a media masochist. If you tell me "This book/movie/whatever is really terrible, you should read/watch/whatever it!" I totally will. It's like junk food you can make fun of. I'm a sucker for popular culture; except not Da Vinci Code. I WILL NEVER READ YOU.)

Jo Walton, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Neil Case, Janelle Monae, the Decemberists, the New Pornographers, Little Green Cars, Adventure Time, Bob's Burgers, Star Trek NG, Orphan Black, Jupiter Ascending, Over the Garden Wall, Hellboy, Nimona, Futurama, the Simpsons, Skyrim, Fallout, Borderlands

Also we've been watching every single housing show that's on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My bike
-My e-reader
-JB the dog
- Pretty purses
-The intertubes
-Pink nail polish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Greenspace I can explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usual nothing very social! I'm not much for going out at night too often. I prefer outdoor activities or small groups of nerds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had to correct a lot of people about gender and genitals when it comes to my cat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need to be at least as enjoyable to be around as my dog: she's polite, respects me, likes to cuddle, and is hilarious and super cute.