Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rabbit_run

32 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hitched to my dearest athoos, because he is great. We've been together for 6 years now, and all thanks to OKC. Thanks, OKC!

I'm a chubby little feminist killjoy: I talk and read about gender, intersectionality, racism, sexuality, body politics, etc, on a daily basis. MISANDRY!

Also it may be obvious that I am not monogamous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retail, for now at least. I'm serious about pet food, so it works out pretty well.

Mostly I just spend time with my dog Jelly Bean.

I fill my life with a lot of exclamation marks (also parentheses)! I am an enthusiastic person (who is full of digressions and asides).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a sucker and relentlessly hopeful even though I'm wrapped in a cynical package.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very short. I sound taller on the internet.

Also I get comments about my feet fairly regularly. My extremities are tiny, or at least obviously small against the T&A I have going on.

And, to the eternal glee of my customers, my hair is often unnaturally coloured.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(I'm a media masochist. If you tell me "This book/movie/whatever is really terrible, you should read/watch/whatever it!" I totally will. It's like junk food you can make fun of. I'm a sucker for popular culture; except not Da Vinci Code. I WILL NEVER READ YOU.)

Here's a current-ish sampling of things I like:
--Death Vessel, "Island Intervals"
--Forever Skyrim
--Sushi 88
--Adventure Time, come on grab your friends
--Brooklyn Nine Nine
--Parks & Rec
--JUUUUUUUUPITER ASCENDIIIING
--Books? Yes. All of them. Especially Jo Walton, I just think she's great.

Also we've been watching every single housing show that's on Netflix. Everyone wants double sinks and hates parquet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My bike
-My e-reader
-Loads of sexy affection
-Pretty and expensive purses (so sue me)
-The intertubes
-Birkenstocks and Doc Martens (the category of "shoes" counts as one, okay)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dog. Dogs are outstanding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often just snuggling on the couch with a sweetie (my husband, 99% of the time). I am mostly a loner and not the most social of people, generally speaking, but I make time to spend with my favourite people.

I'm cheerfully happy to do all sorts of things and I like it to be active -- so mostly one-on-one "let's go for a walk on Jack Pine" and not so much "let's go out with everybody and get drunk at the bar." Unless it's House of Targ and we've got a lot of quarters.

I might also be playing video games or cross stitching Beemo related ephemera while I'm at home (or would be if I wasn't being so lazy).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for Tuna Helper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Can you help carry a conversation? Not much tends to happen if not.