Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rabbitsmom32953

28 F Merritt Island, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well where to begin I have a lil girl who is 6 , her dad isn't in the picture at all . I have 2 part time jobs and absolutly enjoy my time off but something is still missing. Um... I'm a published author and a classically trained cellist, I love to cook and listen to music and read. I guess I really just wish i could have someone to be there for me for a change and not have to constantly be on beck and call for everyone in my life. So to sum it up really I just want someone to make me smile again. I love to travel and have been around the world. I'm a huge history buff and love the outdoors. Grew up with parents who encouraged to try everything at least once. I played on the soccer team in high school and was on the swim team. I guess you could call me Suzie home maker with an edge. Oh and Ive beat cancer twice. And I grew up in Japan. .
I am crazed, passionate, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Working and creating between the 2 sometimes 3 jobs i have. I have a busy life and love every minute of it.
I’m really good at
I love ethnic cooking, its always an adventure. I love writing, when I have the time to. And music will always be my biggest passion. I love to swim and basically live in the water when its warm enough. I love hiking and camping. But dont get me wrong I still could kick a guys ass on any video game. And a new love of wood working and furniture building.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my eyes. I have curly red hair, My eyes are kind of hazel but have allot of green and gold in them. I guess also my sense of humor, I just hate stupid people and will be very vocal about it to a point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anne Rice, Jane Austen, Emily Bronte, Charles Dickens, Poe, Charliane Harris, Jk Rowling, Tolkin,Wells
Movies: too many to count i watch it all
Music: Classical, Country, Irish Folk, Emo, ANYTHING!!!
Food: Japanese,Mexican,Thai,Vietamese, French cuisines
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. my next project
3. Sushi and Curry
4. Music
5. Family
6. Sweet Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future for my daughter and myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at a bookstore with friends or out with my daughter. And I love going to movies . Hanging out with my friends or having friends over to help in my workshop with what ever my current project is. Or my current obsession with going to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not afraid to do anything once, skinny dipping is fun!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Please no guys that don't know what they want because I'm looking for a partner not a father for my daughter i want someone who is there for me and have an open mind ... close minded people need not apply. I just want some one who is willing to not have the average first date but to go out and have an adventure.