Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rabbitwolf

26 M Tarpon Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know what, I have been on here and I am tired of people playing games and when I email them they don't email back, so I am keeping real.

I like animals and small animals are my favorites like dwarf rabbits, rats and chinchillas. I enjoy traveling, reading, gaming, being in outdoors, watching anime and just have fun. I am very loyal to people I care about and when I like someone I give them all of myself which has not worked out so well because people like to play with you like it a game. Let see, I am also very playful, reliable, and adventurous but laided back when I need to be.

I'm usually kind of shy when I first meet someone but after I get know you I open up. I am also fearless and I am up for anything life has (even doing the running of the bulls!!) I am also very opinionated but not arrogant and I can see it from others point of view. Everyone in my family is like that and we used to talk about everything. Look, I am just a caring honest gentleman with good values and morals that just trying to find someone who likes me for me. I just want to have fun, be happy and live my life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wanted to be in the air force or work for the US marshal or Border Patrol or FWC but that did not work out. Currently I am working but I want to go back to school so i can work with animals or learn something so I can getting a higher paying job. But you know how the economy is I might have to wait.

No point in going in debt and still working the same job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
outdoor stuff, fixing things, making people laugh, keeping my cool in a crisis , knowing when to say sorry, getting work done no matter how hard, and many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i look like will smith,everyone always says this. people also say i am very respect and talk well. also i have been told i look older than i am, i am trustworthy, that i like to both talk and hear with you got to say.

People tell me that I am very quiet and shy. It's something i am trying to work on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: king books like the dark tower, 13 bullet a vampire hunter story,white oleander,monster island,the fox woman,blood and chocolate,the company of wolfs, world war z,
Azumanga Daioh the manga,AOI house manga, i read a lot of manga ,the aspca complete guide to pet care, any books about animals/pets or anything Supernatural or outdoor. I read a lot of diffenet things to know things.

Movies: some horror moives, zombie and vampire movies, action movies, Anime, just about anything.

some of my Fav. moives are Outpost, Dead snow, equilibrium, The Fox and the Child, Happy Feet,dream girls, ratatouille ,lio and stitch. I like all kinds of stuff and just about anything as long as i am with a someone watching it.

Television :I like Anything from Sci Fi, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, adventure time, regular show , Cartoons/kids shows , or law and order. when i come home from work i just want to watch something calming so I can be cool.

I am a gamer and i love FPS, ace combat 4-7, metal slug anthology. I am mostly a shooter persons but i Love a good RPG game sometimes.

music: Everything From Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, Reggae, Rock, Some rap, Some Country, soft rock, techno, electronica, hard rock whatever i am in the mood for . I LOVE Music. the chicken dance song!! fun times

food , well i love to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. money
2. a place to live
3.my pets.
4. something to do and fun
5.books, i love reading.
6. Music it makes working for tha money more fun and better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever is on my mind and if i will ever find a soul mate or if a soul mate is really real(some days i ask myself this a lot).

i was asked what i think a soul mate is and to me it's that's the special person with whom you take walks with in the park, watch movies, and go on trips with. someone who believe in you and you in them above all else. Someone who you can let your guard down, that person that will accepted you without condition or reservation.

It may sound like a kid but that what i do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most time i am playing video games/ watching TV, getting ready for the next day of work, cleanning up/doing house stuff or getting in some tameshigiri practice . When i have time off i do what i like to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i like kids moives(most time they have a better plot) and i watched ratatouille with my pet rats. also shy and terrible at meeting people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for someone who you can be yourself around, someone who will accepted you without condition or reservation, I have a very open mind and i open to new ideas.