Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rabzn

29 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moving to Boston and getting settled down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it. I work hard so I feel justified in playing hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning my future homestead, organizing album collections, lengthy downward dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical stuff; stretched lobe, facial piercings, I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, just too much to list. I read everything I can with the time I have and try to keep up with newly released documentaries. Music; I like a variety but generally not country, rap, and techno. Vegan food, local is better.

Grateful Dead, festivals (fest your face?), Revernd Horton Heat, psychobilly, Wanda Jackson, Doc Watson, YMSB, Ekoostic Hookah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beyond the basic needs...my album collection, live music, good beer, holes and ink in my body, people who are like family, and kayaks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Here is the keyword list: local economies, vegan cooking, food security, how effective various social service systems are/ could be, intentional communities, permaculture, family, compost, how much I can fit into 4 acres, how fish percieve/feel (aka, is aquaponics something that can fall fully into my ethical perspective), bees and where they are going, the consensus process, cooperatively run organizations (coops), how long do i want to live in the city, how to live more sustaibably in a rural area/ realistic transportation alternatives, how as an individual can I help others realize that simple lifestyle changes can make large impacts, what the next generations will face, lgbt inequality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical, my schedule varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a gynecology table.
I have worked a job living in the woods for two weeks at a time, using only natural elements for toilet paper and bathing with no solutions in natural water sources...that and dead tour mean I'm ok with living a little funky.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Eventually I want to meet a great person who wants to run a farm with me, live a conscious life, and grow and age with me in a committed polyamorous relationship.