Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raccoonshirt

27 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of person that hates these things but my friend is writing it so it's all good. I'm (she's) busy, independent, educated, enthusiastic, creative and kind. I lead a life that I absolutely love and am looking for someone to share it with (other than my most awesome friends).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids and I love my job, most days. I spend a lot of time on fun recreational activities like local shows, eating out and yoga. I enjoy going to local events involving art and culture. Oh, and I'm doing my Masters which makes me crazy at times but keeps me on my toes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
attending auctions and collecting neat things, antiquing, being a bud, drinking tea, cuddling baby animals, laughing, creating, hanging with friends, finding treasure, cruising around, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-that I'm zesty, like the nachos - I am either laughing or making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books about design, fashion and art. I love all movies except for sci-fi and scary movies and I actually go all the time with my friends. I watch some tv - almost exclusively shows on HBO and HGTV. Ok, so let me list some favesssss:

music: childish gambino, the hives, coldplay, white stripes, and a great many others which are cyclical in my degree of appreciation.

movies: moonrise kingdom, currently love love django unchained, anything really with helen mirren , helena bonham-carter, or victor garber. random? maybe. Always amazing? pretty well, yeah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, thrift stores, music, art and humour.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative projects, contextual jokes, and...halloween (no joke).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with a friend or two drinks, hanging with my awesome roommate, making art, reading, or watching a movie (AKA napping).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't know how to ride a bike. embarrasing, i know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find obscurity in most things and love it! Or, if you are neat. Or both.