Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 3
Seeing Someone
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm short, and like the stereotypical Asian girl, enamored by cute things and bright colors. I'm cheerful, silly and often hungry.

I enjoy rock climbing (mostly top rope, some lead), photography (mostly digital, some medium format) & making and eating food of all types and price ranges.

I'm looking for people to talk to and maybe go on (platonic) adventures with.

I've got a guy in my life that I care about very much, and I'm not looking to replace him. Reactivated to view friends' profiles. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eating my way to happiness and trying to figure out what to do and wear tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! And making randomly shaped stuffed animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really short, talk a lot and have an eccentric sense of style... I'm not sure what one thing is 'first.'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly fantasy, but it's hard to pick favorites. Realistically, I'll read anything.

Music: NIN, Deftones, Massive Attack, Portishead & most strong female vocals.

Food: I'll try anything, but have a soft spot for cruciferous veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, shelter & friends aside...

1. My dog (6lbs of fluff that thinks I'm the greatest thing since dog food)
2. A good pillow (none of that down that stabs me through the case)
3. Size 34 women's katanas (climbing shoes. they're awesome)
4. Good food (I'd starve! And be really grumpy.)
5. My computer (Because the Internet and Reddit are my friends)
6. A baking spatula (They're better for everything, especially flipping pancakes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat, when I'm going climbing and how to coax my dog into doing my bidding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Redditing, rock climbing or baking/cooking too much food. Or rolled up in bed playing DS.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am illogically uncomfortable with escalators that go down. Especially when I'm in heels.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dinosaurs and/or want to talk about random stuff.

As stated above, if you are a guy, note that I've already got a guy in my life. I'm always interested in new friends though!