Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Media, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI! My name is Aaron. I want to meet someone who can be understanding of people like me. I'm a guy who has Asperger's Syndrome and life for me can be difficult at times as a result. Anyway, to meet someone who cares enough to understand about such a disorder definitely will help me get by better. And of course, I'd like to have a relationship with someone special who enjoys to do fun things with me.

I am shy, outgoing, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part time at Kohl's in Media on weekends and I also work as a custodian for Marple Newtown School District.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my knowledge of many random things in life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would be the Godfather
I like all kinds of music
As for movies, I enjoy almost any movie that's funny, romantic and that has anything to do with cars. Especially James Bond 007
I love meat loaf, chicken w/o bones, burgers, hot dogs, turkey but I HATE seafood of all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
PS2 & PS3
my MacBook
my hometown
I'm not sure what else at this time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking of so many different things every day that it gets quite mind boggling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Because of my job, which I usually don't finish until 11:30 pm, I don't get to do much except go home and watch TV. But in summertime, my shift switches to daytime so I might be out going to a restaurant or a bar, even though I don't drink
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting along with my passions in life