Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

racer127812

36 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very much an outdoors kinda guy, I love to fish, camp, hunt, go to dirt track races, hiking,etc... I also love music, I listen to just about anything but rap and r&b. Mostly listen to hard rock, blues, rockabilly, metal, some country, big band, jazz... I have become a craft beer nut, I especially like local beers. Not into going to clubs much but I definitly enjoy a good pub! I work one fulltime job and a part time job as well. My daily driver is a truck and I also have a old car I'd like to get running again one day. Looking for an attractive woman who knows how to take care of herself. Has a job and a car, must not be a drama queen. Had my fill of those for sure! Would prefer a non smoker but I can deal with smokers as well. Also would prefer no kids, I had step kids before and it was hard losing them, but I would consider a woman who has kids too. I would like her to enjoy going out but also staying at home some. I have traveled alot for work but have not got to do much for pleasure. I love the beach and the mountains, two destinations I need to get back to. It would be a huge bonus if I could find a woman who has at least some interest in cars or motorsports. I am a huge gearhead who is hopelessly addicted to racing! I am not a fan of the racing that you will find on TV though so dont think NASCAR or Indy cars although I do appreciate them. I love to eat out and cook as well. Cooking on the grill is my favorite by far, steaks and chicken are my specialties. I am a big IU and Colts fan to!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly, I work to live not live to work. Trying to buy my own house someday soon. Looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things
Cooking
working on cars
Gardening and Landscaping
I'm really good with kids
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Jonny Cash, Sublime, Tool, old Snoop Dogg, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Hank Williams Jr., Thin Lizzy, Sword, Jack Johnson, Blues, Pop, Big Band, Social Distortion, Rockabilly, Pearl Jam, the doors, etc...

Food- BBQ, Mexican, any thing on the grill, steak, Italian, German.

Books- Anything about racing, History especially WWII, some fiction.

TV- NCIS, How I Met your Mother, Two and a Half Men, History Channel, Speed, Football, college Basketball, Big Bang Theory, hockey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family
my dogs
a vehicle
I hate to say it but my cell phone
good beer
racing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the woman is who will complete me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having drinks, grilling out, or at a racetrack somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
for me to know and for you to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having a good time.
You are not crazy! lol
Are single.
have a job and a vehicle.