Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

racerchamp7

27 West Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK...let's get started:

I'm currently a Ph.D. student at Purdue University studying medicinal chemistry and molecular pharmacology. It's funny, because in high school up through my freshman year of college, I hated chemistry. There were three things that I knew I wasn't going to do:

1) Be an NBA superstar
2) Become the president of Mexico
3) Become an expert in chemistry

Well...two for three is still okay, I guess.

Overall, I would say that I'm an assertive person. I have big goals for my life, and I like to make things happen. I look forward to what the future holds!

I have a weird desire to do things that few people have a chance to do. I'd like to one day set foot on every continent, and experience all the major wonders of the world from the Great Barrier Reef to the Amazon rain forest. Antarctica will probably be pretty cold...but, I'll suck it up.

Come to think of it....climbing Mount Everest might look good on a job resume in the future.

I'd say that I'm a fairly adventurous person. I used to be a race car driver, and I still stay physically active with sports and other various activities. There are many different things that interest me in life, but sometimes I like to just sit down at home and watch a good movie or TV show. On a typical Friday/Saturday night I'm trying to figure out the major and minor products when 3-chloropropionamide and triphenylmethanol react...maybe as a bedtime story, haha.

I feel that life should be experienced, not endured. I'm looking for someone that likes to try new things and knows multiple ways to have a good time. Although I truly enjoy adventurous activities, to me one of the most exciting things is being with a person whose character and personality alone make it an adventure to be in her company. How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Ph.D. student in medicinal chemistry working on anti-cancer therapeutics for breast and prostate cancers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't say that I have a favorite book, but my favorite movie is probably Shawshank Redemption. I like all kinds of music, and I like different kinds of food depending on what I'm feeling like that day (but I like pretty much any type of food).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Friends/Family
3. Sports
4. Caloric intake
5. Internet
6. Juice

...and in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might be in another five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends doing whatever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for dating/relationship...
you don't have children
you are not or never were married

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!