Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

racersedge87

26 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
May 26, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Ancient Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
How can you write about yourself without sounding a little big headed? Lets see, my name is Joe. I'm 21 years young, and I'm an adrenaline junky. I love singing, I can sing some blue's music, but mostly soft rock. Aaron Lewis is my idol, and I can sing every Staind song that came out. I have 36 tattoo's, most of which I have done myself. I am a very outgoing, free spirited person. I do not follow the crowd in any way, shape, or form. I don't care if people like me or not. I am a Staff Sergeant in the Rhode Island Army National Guard. I've been in the Army for about 3 1/2 years. Ive been to Afghanistan once. It was the most horrible experience of my life. I hated it. I'm usually the guy that everyone turns to for advice. I just graduated from Lincoln Technical School with my degree in electrical systems. I love to build cars. Usually cars that you don't normally see all beefed up. Example: I'm currently driving a highly modified 565 horsepower Volkswagen Beetle. =] If you drive a Volkswagen, I'll love you forever lol. I may come off as the "bad boy" type, and believe me, I can be, but once you get to know me, you'll see that I have a completely different side. I want a girl that shares the same interests as me, but can still compose herself as a woman. I own 19 guns, and about 22 swords/knives. I guess you could call me a collector. I don't have them all over my walls, so rule that out. All of them are locked away in safe's so they don't fall into the wrong hands. I love to run, workout, basically anything to do with the outdoors. Whenever their is a nice day, I'm outside, no questions asked. Sometimes I can have a twisted sense of humor, but that's what makes things fun. I love making people laugh. If you have a good personality with a good sense of humor, your doing just fine =]

Come potete scrivere circa lei senza suonare poco un grande intestato? Lascia per vedere, il mio nome è Joe. I' m. 21 anno di giovani e I' m. un'adrenalina junky. Amo cantando, io posso cantare qualche blue' musica di s, ma principalmente roccia molle. Aaron Lewis è il mio idolo e posso cantare ogni canzone di Staind che è uscito. Ho 36 tattoo' s, la maggior parte di cui mi sono fatto. Sono molto uscente, persona briosa libera. Non seguo la folla in alcuna senso, figura, o forma. I don' cura di t se la gente lo gradice oppure no. Sono un sergente maggior nella protezione nazionale dell'esercito del Rhode Island. I' la VE stata nell'esercito per circa 3 anni di 1/2. Ive stato nell'Afghanistan una volta. Era l'esperienza più orribile nella mia vita. Lo odiavo. I' m. solitamente il tipo che tutto gira per in consiglio. Mi sono laureato appena dalla scuola tecnica di Lincoln con il mio grado nei sistemi elettrici. Amo costruire automobili. Solitamente automobili quelle voi don' la t vede normalmente tutti rinforzati. Esempio: I' m. attualmente che guida uno scarabeo altamente modificato di Volkswagen da 565 cavalli vapore. =] se guidate la a Volkswagen, I' amore del ll voi per sempre lol. Posso staccarmi come il " boy" difettoso; scriv e credi a macchina, io può essere, ma una volta che vi familiarizz conare me, you' il ll vede che ho un lato completamente differente. Voglio una ragazza che riparte lo stessi interessi di me, ma posso ancora comporrmi come donna. I possedere 19 pistole e circa 22 spade/lame. Indovino che potreste denominarli un collettore. I don' la t li ha dappertutto le mie pareti, così regola quello fuori. Tutti sono bloccati via in safe' s così don' caduta di t nelle mani errate. Amo funzionare, allenamento, basicamente qualche cosa fare con l'aria aperta. Ogni volta che loro è un giorno piacevole, I' la m. all'esterno, nessun domande ha chiesto. A volte posso avere un senso di umore torto, ma that' s che cosa fa il divertimento di cose. Amo incitare la gente ridere. Se avete una buona personalità con un buon senso di umore, vostro fare appena indennità

岁男性寻找一个长期关系, 或一个短期关系。我是 车手, 和纹身花刺艺术家。 和我爱 。我制定出日报, 并且我爱物理体育。我演奏鼓、吉他, 和低音。我比他们应该喜爱从事汽车, 使他们看起来伟大, 使他们快速。我出生在 意大利。我来了到美国当我3 岁。我能流利地讲意大利语, 并且我设法去每年或如此, 拜访我家和朋友。我经常推挤自己对极限, 测试在一切我。我不相信对您的梦想不抱希望。Im 自由精神。我是乐趣爱和非常外出。我是我自己的人。我不跟随 。我能时常是伪善的, 如此做大家。 事 我。我抽香烟。Im 设法放弃, 但它不去那么很好。我爱音乐。它我的生活。我安排许多刺字, 和许多穿甲。我有一个部族袖子在我的右臂, 一个 袖子在我的左胳膊, 3 纹身花刺的在我的腿, 一个部族集合在我的鞋帮后面, 一块火焰状头骨在我的左肩胛骨, 一个 商标在我的右膀臂, 火焰状心脏在我的胸口的左边, 并且词"生活艰苦斋戒, 战斗" 横跨两个我的腕子。我能时常是笨蛋, 并且我对待大家他们对待我的方式。 被分类作为, 而是我真正地不关心。我有 是太诚实的对大家, 但再次, 它 打扰我。人们需要知道。我不关心什么人民认为我。所有我要求人是, 您不判断我由于我的 。当您认识我, 如果您仍然恨我, 那么我不关心什么您说关于我。Im 非常精力充沛, 但我可能是严肃的也是。我爱街道赛跑。漂泊赛跑是我有的许多激情的当中一个。仓促是出于控制在您知道的车可能杀害您在任一秒钟, 是最佳的感觉在世界上对我。去快速地, 违反法律, 仓促为我。

I am Outgoing, Free-spirited, and Spontanious.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently riding motocross for FOX Racing Development. I'm racing for Extreme Motorsports. I'm working on bettering myself at everything I do. I hold a job at a gas station, (for the gas discounts) and I am in the process of getting a new tattoo on my back (as soon as i finish drawing it).
I’m really good at
Im really good at singing. The one thing I can do better than anyone else is drive. I'll out drive anyone. Fast cars are a must. Im good at writing, and drawing too.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probably notice my tattoo's first. Either that or my eyes. I have black eyes. Creepy huh? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a very big reader for some reason. I like writing instead of reading. I'm usually into horror and action movies. Anything will do pretty much. I usually compromise when it comes to movies and things of that sort. Music is basically my life, I cant live without my music. Im more into the 70's 80's music because its raw music. No vocal mixing and things like that. I dont like rap music at all. I think rappers talk about the same thing over and over again. Rock music is so much more powerful, it sends a message. Its an expression of ones self through the art of music. As far as food, being Italian, I love to cook. I dont have any problem cooking for you =] And to be honest, I think I cook very well. This is usually a compromise as well, Im not a picky eater.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking about random things. Most of my time is spent thinking about how to make my life better than what it is. Yeah, that's basically it, just scattered, and disoriented thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually hanging out with my friends, trying to find something to do in the crappy state. Most of the time we end up meeting all of our friends on Thayer St and bop around the club area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think this is one section that you'll find out once you get to know me. I'm not too fond of sharing private things for everyone to see. Sorry =/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if anything I said is of any interest to you.