Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rach_l88

26 Manchester, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my future man friend! I am a born and raised Jersey Girl and loving life up here in NH. My family and friends are my life and I do not know what I would do without them.

I have traveled around the world since I was 5, and can't live without traveling and going on new adventures. Some of my favorite places I have been are New Zealand, Australia, Belgium and Denver!

I also like trying new things and challenging myself. Two summers ago I completed my first Triathlon, which was awesome! (injured my knee so I couldn't do any this year). I also have been sky diving when I was out in Vegas last September!

I have lived in NH for about 6 years for school, but did spend 6 months studying in Australia! I can be shy at first, but once I get to know someone I become a open book! I don't know what else to write, so feel free to ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a fast growing technology company in the area a sampan accounting specialist. I do contract work in my free time for two start ups. Always, just trying to live my life to the fullest and taking any opportunity given to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me :)!

I am really good at baking. I once gave myself the challenge of making a different cupcake each week for a year. I didn't complete in a year, but I did make over 52 different types of cupcakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, but I'm willing to admit that I easily can get sucked into almost any "chick-lit".

I love country music but listen to a variety of artists and genres- I like listening to new artists so suggestions are usually welcome

I love to cook and bake. If I could, I would cook pasta every day as I love pasta, but I would probably be 1,000lbs if I did! Pretty much I will eat/try anything as I'm really not too picky about food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
My iPhone
Chap Stick
Pasta
Country Music
Flip-Flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where my life is headed, but honestly who isn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what’s going on for the night. I am either out getting dinner or drinks with friends or just hanging around, relaxing watching movies and making a home cooked meal.