Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rach_trvlr28

32 Providence, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am active, love the outdoors and traveling, but I also appreciate some good baking, discussions and couch time now and then, especially when it involves good friends. I'm hoping to find a compatible and fun traveling and hiking partner who's also willing to eat sushi as often as once a week :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my residency, and I am trying to enjoy being a 'grown-up' doctor for a bit before heading back for more training. I have a little more time off this year, so I'm hoping to take in as much of the food, outdoors and quirkiness of Rhode Island as I can before moving to Boston next year! Also trying to find a good marathon to sign up for!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
squash, traveling, cooking/baking... keeping myself busy at the beach... remembering random, useless details... doodling/drawing when I'm supposed to be paying attention... trying to find exceptions to anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably that i'm always on the go.... trying to fit as many things as possible into a single day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: sushi

Books: The Solitaire Mystery, Three Cups of Tea, Mountains beyond Mountains, Harry Potter, Kite Runner, Beach Music, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Rats of NIMH, Cutting for Stone, A Wrinkle in Time, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs...

Movies: The Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, Cider House Rules, A League of Their Own, Anchorman

Music: Guster, Beatles, Dar Williams, Bacilos, Mumford and Sons, Counting Crows, Colbie Callait, Train... plenty more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family
running
sunny days
inspiration to accomplish something in this world that helps others
appreciation of the small things in life
ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i sway. i mean literally. i sway from side to side when i'm standing up or if i'm bored. my freshman year roommate thought i was crazy for a couple weeks but now my friends find it endearing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile intriguing and would like to get to know one another...