Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachael987

22 F Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello thank you for visiting that's very kind.

I live in Glasgow and I like it. Having a nice time just dotting around but would like an extra to dot around with (nothing to serious though).

I like all things housewife except actually being a housewife! I love to cook, entertain, sew and do crafty things. Going to try and make myself some clothes one day but for now I'll stick to cushions and curtains! I like nothing better than feeding people something delllllish, filling them with wine then get them to do all the washing up and playing a parlour game or two...

Not overly sporty anymore but I still like to swim and go to the gym when I'm in the habit (usually a Monday, then give up the rest of the week!) Also love the snow been skiing since before I remember, nothing better than wizzing down an Alp on a sunny day with a vin chaud waiting at the bottom!
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new serious grown up job, very exciting indeed! Slave to 9-5 but at the weekend I like to go and find fun new places to eat and drink and be generally merry! Then try walk off my excesses on a Sunday... Boo
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm pretty good at cooking and usually people agree!
The first things people usually notice about me
My peg leg.

Or my messy hair (it refuses to be tamed)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movie is Withnail and I, Shakespeare in Love (dont judge it won Oscars so it must be good), Into the Wild, O Brother Where art Thou, all Baz Lurhman (even Strictly Ballroom), Legends of the Fall (cannot beat young Brad Pitt in a chaps) and of course every Harry Potter!
Favourite books are The Historian, The House at Riverton, Touching the Void, the Blackhouse, just finished On the Road which was interesting and now reading The Old Ways by Robert Mcfarlane. Just got a new fish cookbook too which is pretty jazzzzy!
Favourite telly is Gavin & Stacey, Mad Men, The Tudors, Rome, Spartacus (also dont judge its my guilty pleasure) any historical costume drama is OK by me! And any Poirot and Midsummer Murrrrrders for a hangover day of course. (Murder must always be said in a Dorset accent-Olivia Coleman in Hot Fuzz stylee)
I cannot physically listen to enough of Foals or Tallest Man on Earth or Band of Horses or Lana Del Ray "young and beautiful" or Rod Stewart "Mandolin Wind or "Call Me Al" by Paul Simon. Also hate missing Dermot O'leary on radio 2 it is the bees knees and big fan of bbc radio 6!
Food cannot be quantified into favourites everything is amazing, but I really like Spanish and anything slow cooked!
The six things I could never do without
My Good Food magazine subscription
Wine
Sausages (without chorizo I don't know what I'd eat!)
My trustee Wolfmother tshirt
My super cosy duvet
The snow
A good knitted jumper
(That's 7 but I don't care I'm greedy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food and food related things such as drinks.
Where I'm going to go on holiday even though I have not had one this year.
How I'm going to start going to the gym again on Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes, I just drink a mug of gravy when I'm hungry.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you would accompany me fun food and drinks places and wouldn't be too bored. Also to the cinema occasionally.