Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachaeldavi

26 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm relatively new to Charleston and I thought this would be a good way to meet people. I was born and raised in South Jersey, went to Towson University and taught in Maryland, and mostly recently moved from New Hampshire. I love to laugh, try new things, and have a good time. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, listening to music, dancing, traveling, and being on or near the water.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an AmeriCorps*VISTA Leader. I am leading a group of AmeriCorps*VISTA members who are serving for a year in the Charleston area to help end poverty (I did my first year of VISTA service last year in New Hampshire). I went to school to be a teacher and didn't like teaching so now I am looking to work in the non-profit sector in the future.
I’m really good at
writing and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet and reserved at first but then you'll realize that I am a pretty loud person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Catcher in the Rye, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember

Movies: Toy Story, Finding Nemo, Titanic, Pirates of the Caribbean, Forrest Gump, The Matrix

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Grimm, New Girl, The Mindy Project, 2 Broke Girls

Music: I have a very diverse taste in music. My favorite band is Green Day, my favorite genre is pop punk/rock from the early 2000s, I enjoy a variety of Spanish/Latin artists, and I enjoy good pop music.

Food: I'm half Italian and my palate clearly reflects that. Macaroni and cheese is my favorite comfort food. However, I'm not real picky when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, food, laughter, and sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or watching tv. I like to go out with friends at least one night per weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really know what to say here, but I really don't have any secrets, so if you ask me something I'll tell you honestly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better.