Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachcastle17

24 F Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rachel and I am currently 24 years old. What can I say about myself, I currently work at a hospital as a secretary and I am attending college to become a vet tech. So I work full time plus school full time. Animals are one of my biggest passions in life, I own two dogs and a bird myself. One day I hope to help rescue animals and find them a loving home. Also I'm a huge family person, family means everything to me. They are super supportive in my life and give me a shoulder to cry on when needed. I love all types of music from country to rock and music is was of my stress relievers there is a song for every feeling. A couple other things about me are I am outgoing and loud when you get to know me. I am Hispanic and extremely proud of it. I love to cook and love to try new foods. Well there is more too me and if you want to know more send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time at a hospital plus going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair or eyes. And my boobs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dogs
3. My friends
4. Music
5. Good food
6. My determination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and hoping it turns out as amazing as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical I am with friends or my family. Life is about having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely clumsy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem interesting to you