Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachej10

23 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Rachel. My friends say that I'm a goofball and constantly cracking jokes, but they know I would do anything for them. I give great advice and I'm an even better listener. My friends and family mean the world to me, so I try to see or talk to them as much as humanly possible. I'm fluent in sarcasm and quote movies and TV shows constantly. I love a good adrenaline rush and trying new things, but I also enjoy staying home and relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Senior in college and will be graduating in December with a BS in Special Education and Elementary Education. My heart is in what I do, and if you don't respect that, then it won't work out between us. Once I graduate, I'll be searching for a job in the STL area and hopefully move into the city. Since I grew up 30 minutes on the other side of the river, my heart has always belonged to the city and I cannot wait to start this new chapter of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, since I get compliments and no one has died yet, I consider myself a good cook. I'm pretty good at making people laugh, but I think I'm way funnier than I actually am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thanks to my big brother I grew up watching Billy Madison and other classic comedies. So anything starring Will Ferrell is my favorite. But I'll honestly watch anything.
I don't watch that much TV anymore, but when I do it's Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Ghost Adventures, Big Bang Theory, Man vs. Food, Law and Order SVU, or Friends reruns. I love watching sports in person or on TV, especially Cardinal Baseball. But I also enjoy watching football, basketball, and hockey.
As cliche as they are, I have read everything by Nicholas Sparks. I also read non-fiction novels about people with disabilities and education.
I would have to say my favorite food is pizza, but I love Chinese, pasta, Mexican, and Sushi among many others.
Again, I'm not very picky. My iTunes consists of The Beatles, Aerosmith, Eminem, Adele, Kenny Cheney, Blink 182, Fun, Dierks Bentley and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cardinal Baseball
Friends/Family
Sports
Fall and Winter
Helping other people
Driving around with the windows down and music blaring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, present, and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I will most likely be spending it with my family or friends. That could be going out to eat, to the movies, to the bars, or staying in and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, just ask me. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a guy who is honest, caring, and speaks his mind. Having a big heart is a plus because I have one as well. He needs to be able to keep up with my sense of humor and make me laugh. I want him to be my partner in crime and my best friend.