Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachel0302

34 广州, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to listen to music, movies, documentaries, read, badminton, bike etc.

Frank, funny, serious, boring, spontaneous, a bit stubborn.

The life is always mixed with happiness and sadness; Mixed with sun, rain and cloud...; Full of conflict, compromise, toleration and choice.

I wish I could catch a decent guy, to build our nest with love and respect.....Being needed by some ones will inspire me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what? Eat, drink, sleep...........

I'm here to look for only one, to build a family.
I am learning how to keep a good relationship for a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you down quickly, LOL. You can try! Kidding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most are written by Chinese writers, Wang Xiao Bo, Zhang Ai Ling and Yi Shu etc.

Also, I liked to read Kung Fu novels written by Gu Long.

Movies: Chinese and exotic.

Music: pop music or any other music which everyone knows how to sing.
My favorite songs: 传奇(李健), My Immortal.

Food: People survive for food. I often cook for myself, but I'm not good at it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Food, Money, Sleep, Love, Peace from my inside world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will be my half partner, and when will I meet him?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relax to watch TV, read
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I scare snake
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are easy going;
you like to smile;
you're interested in developing a serious relationship....