Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New Haven, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to Connecticut after spending the last few years finishing my Master’s and working in Philadelphia and a couple years teaching in Barcelona prior to that. While I love living in a big city with lots to do and tons of interesting characters for people-watching, it’s also really nice to slow things down and be in a different atmosphere. I’m extremely close with my family and they are definitely one of the driving forces behind my big move back to the good ol’ Nutmeg state.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This summer I finished my Master's in Human Nutrition and Dietetics and I am currently working at Yale-New Haven Hospital. I’ve always had an interest in fostering healthy habits in my life, but I’m not one of those crazy dietitians who will say no to pizza and beer… I mean, who can say no to pizza?! In my free time, I love trying new restaurants, running or hiking on a nice day, and traveling and getting lost in new cities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making the best out of bad situations
-Delivering the heart-breaking news to patients that they should probably never eat bacon again
-Running boundless distances, while simultaneously preparing myself for a lifetime of arthritis
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Stranger, Great Gatsby, Freedom by Jonathan Frazen

Music- Otis Redding, Ray Charles, Paul Simon

Food- Lobster rolls, peanut butter, avocados, goat cheese (although not mixed together)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends (cliche but true)
2. A warm shower
3. Morning coffee
4. A passport
5. Running shoes
6. Toothbrush/toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next, what I'm eating for dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of the .01% of people that prove the "its like riding a bicycle" statement wrong. After 10 years of not riding a bike, I apparently forgot and crashed into a parked Volvo. No damage done, just some dignity lost.