Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachel457

26 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional enjoying my new life post grad school. I am fortunate to have a good job that let's me spend time with my family and friends. I like to balance my nights out with a quiet night in from time to time.

I have made a commitment to living a healthy lifestyle and would love to find someone to join me in this journey whether it's going to a farmer's market or taking a hike through some nearby woods. I would rather do something active than binge watch netflix (but if it's a rainy Saturday you might convince me).

I'm always up for a trip and am fortunate to travel some for work. I particularly love international travel, and it would be great to find someone with the same sense of adventure and wonderlust.

I am looking for a relationship based in friendship. I hope that we share similar values and will spend many nights laughing well past the time we should have gone to bed. Life is meant to be enjoyed, and I hope we can share that together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my master's degree and am a new professional working in higher education. I recruit prospective students, and I travel all over the country two months out if the year to do this. I greatly enjoy the work. I also volunteer with a non-profit so there is always something to keep me busy! I believe that it is very important to give back in some way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping lasting friendships. I value close friends that you can always count on even if you haven't seen them for awhile.

I also love to cook. I wouldn't say I'm fantastic, but I'm usually I'm pretty successful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile? Or my glasses? Yes, I realize I'm not wearing my glasses in any of my pictures. Bonus points if you noticed this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, and anything by John Green. I am trying to catch up on reading now that I have more time.

Movies: Sixteen Candles (I have a guilty pleasure for 80's movies.), Pride and Prejudice, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, and Crazy Stupid Love. I realize this mostly a list of chick flicks, but I swear I enjoy other types of movies as well. I am pretty open to anything except I don't really enjoy horror movies (less about them scaring me and more about not liking all the fake gore).

Shows: Downton Abbey, True Blood, Modern Family

Music: Honestly it's all over the spectrum. I used to be really particular about music (I have a bachelors degree in music business and once wanted to run my own venue.), but have since tried to be more open-minded. I can hold my own when it comes to music trivia, and I am willing give anything you enjoy a listen.

Food: My favorite style is Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, live music, wifi, good books, and hot chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future plans. Otherwise, I like to spend a lot of time thinking about where I'd like to travel next. I have been to Europe twice and stayed in England for 3 months. I most recently visited China for 5 weeks last summer! Top places on my list for the future include Australia and Egypt.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or staying in and watching a movie with wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a band geek in high school. While I'm not nearly as comitted as I was, I do still stay involved with music through a community band and choir. It's great stress relief!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy life and want to explore the wonderful city of Columbus with someone new.