Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachelbrianna

21 F Lewisburg, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Rachel. I'm twenty-one years old and attending Austin Peay as an education major for K-6. I'm a small town girl with big dreams. I'm a pretty laid back person. I enjoy reading, movie, music, and being outdoors. I'm currently working as a server at Logan's Roadhouse. I work very hard for everything that I have. I've been told I have a pretty contagious smile. I love cheesey jokes and I definitely think it's the little things in life that are important.

If you want to know more about me, don't be afraid to shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm attending Austin Peay for K-6 education and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music and photography. These two things are my passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have said that I have really pretty eyes, but they have also mentioned my smile since I smile all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sookie Stackhouse series, Harry Potter, Fifty Shades of Grey, and anything by Nicholas Sparks and Lyndsay Sands

Movies: I will seriously watch about anything

Shows: True Blood, The Mindy Project, Glee, New Girl, Hart of Dixie, Breaking Bad, The Walkig Dead

Music: Anything but screamo and heavy metal..

Food: I love to cook and I'll try just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order
1: iPhone, music, friends and family all in one? How could I do without?
2: Bubble bath. Seriously the most claming thing after a long day
3: Car, I'm always going somewhere
4: A good book.
5: Family and friends, they are my rock and are there for me through everything
6: My Keurig. Seriously I love coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, college, where I'm going to be ten years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually just hanging out around campus with friends or visiting home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The worst possible thing is that I have pretty bad anxiety
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a loyal, respectable, intelligent gentleman. Someone who can make me laugh and have a good time, but also likes it enjoy a quite night at home once in a while.

Do not message me if: you're looking for a one night stand or if your message starts off as "dayyyuuuuummmmmm guurrrrrlllllll" don't waste your time or mine.