Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love meeting new people, dancing at clubs, trying new restaurants, hanging out at cafes to people watch. I do have a dry sense of humor. I can be a bit perky while around other people. I try to be active, even though I have bad knees from playing soccer and have had 4 knee surgeries, so far. I like jogging, hiking, and exploring the nooks and crannies of San Francisco. I would like a longtime relationship with someone who can be my partner in crime - wreaking havoc in the clubs, bars, cafes, wherever. I am outgoing and will always pursue fun, when I can. I'm not a heavy drinker, so the fun I have is more silly-sober than drunk-scary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love hospitality. I tried 9 to 5 work, but I hated it. I've recently graduated with a Hotel Management Associates degree and hope to get back into hotels soon. And since I am out of school, I am reconnecting with family and friends again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, cooking, making people laugh...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly I am and funny...and sometimes my reddish hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Clive Barker, Philip K. Dick
Movies: Boondock Saints, Party Girl, Equilibrium, Aliens, Moulin Rouge
Music: Dance, Pop, R&B, 80's & 90's hip hop, Pop, and New Wave
Food: Italian, Mexican, Brazilian, Japanese, Chinese, filipino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, cellphone, Blistex, and tissues
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get back into hotels and also how to be happy and content in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, but mostly try to spend time with family and/or friends.