Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

racheldenise

21 Baton Rouge, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) My name is Rachel, and I am currently transitioning into being a grown up, mostly by doing things like paying bills and complaining about making doctor appointments and doing tax things.

Let's go with queer for my sexuality but if you would like the nitty gritty, message me and I will happily ramble about that. I like feminism, good food, funny people, and tumblr. I have been told by many tests that I am an ISTP, but I prefer the term slytherpuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at a doggy day care facility while renting an amazing house with two roommates. This isn't by any means permanent. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life, but despite it being a weird limbo place, it's a pretty awesome limbo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bad puns and even worse innuendos. Not tripping over untied shoelaces. Knowing when hugs and cuddles are in order, when to listen, and when to back off and give space. Being a mattress for my spoiled kitten. I also make a mean shepherd's pie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know but I usually get these questions a lot from strangers: "omg how tall are you you're like a little munchkin!" "Are those your real eyes or are they contacts? Are you lying? What color are they?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: First and foremost the Harry Potter series will always my favorite, and I don't care how cliche that is. I'm currently reading House of Leaves and a lot of Neil Gaiman but I keep getting distracted by gay fanfiction woops

Favorite Movies: I don't even know anymore

Television: WhoLock, some dumb mtv show about werewolves that I don't care about whatsoever, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Adventure Time, Buffy: The Vampire Slayer, Pushing Daisies, Community
Music: Neutral Milk Hotel, Ingrid Michaelson, Cake, Maximo Park, musicals

Food: Anything that isn't too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, the internet, spinach and artichoke dip, avocados, soft bed sheets, and tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next tattoo
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just getting off of work, either at home, wishing I was hanging out with friends, or out with friends, wishing I could curl up in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know, just ask! Im pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're more willing to hang out irl because I am seriously, ridiculously bad at textual communication, like the literally worst.