Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You are looking for a woman who would be compatible with your personality and chemistry...right? So am I! Well, I mean I'm looking for a man..not a woman. So we already have that in common. Yes?

My photos are NOW updated...finally! ( Nov. 3, 2013, to be exact). I say this because for quite a while I procrastinated having new ones taken. Tra-la...done! (Addendum...I see that my photo is over a year old again...stay tuned!)

I love my work and more importantly I love my new passion for improv theater. I'm currently a student of improv and have been in some student performances over the past year. It has opened up my life in ways I never expected. Creative self-expression and a wonderful community of folks make it joyful.

Love movies, books, live jazz (Yoshi's or SF Jazz Center anyone?) dance performances, entertaining and being a part of my daughter's ongoing development. She's 17.

Life keeps getting better. The views from this vantage point at this time of my life are humbling. I'd love to share them with someone who feels the same about theirs. Oh, and if you like Single Malt Scotch, it's a plus!

Shall we?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be 'in-the-moment.'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, caring, collaborating with others and celebrating what's in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Vitality, enthusiasm and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a movie and literature junkie. Jazz, blues and world music are my favorite musical selections, although I also enjoy some classical and old rock. Bela Fleck, Louis Armstrong and Ella Fitzgerald, B.B. King, Scott Hamilton, Sarah Vaughn and so many others...thrill me! I have a MAJOR crush on Sting...I keep expecting it to dissipate but it has not!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter and extended family
Is that 6 or 7?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many different things actually...Comfort isn't AS important to me as stretching beyond what I've become comfortable with. That's all I can say for now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to an improv show, staying home and cozying up with my daughter or listening to her in the background having a fun night with her friends, or reading...always changes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see/read and take relationships seriously BUT are not too serious.