Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachelnicolee

20 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 19 years old and go to Georgia State where I'm in colorguard. :] I am very friendly, but shy at first (don't let that fool you). I would say I'm the stereotypical "good girl." Andddd I don't really know what else to put, so you ask me what you'd like to know. ;]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am majoring in early childhood education and minoring in Spanish. I do a lot of volunteer work, including mission trips to El Salvador and Honduras, which is why I am minoring in Spanish. I also plan on getting a Master's in deaf education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rapping.
Thinking I'm funny.
Baking. (Cakes and cookies, guys. Remember: good girl ;])
School. I guess you could call me a little bit of a nerd when it comes to grades. Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes.. Or hair. Unless you're into style, because a lot of guys comment on how well I dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Space Jam.
Shows: Pretty Little Liars, New Girl, Criminal Minds, Doctor Who (I know, I know, that makes me even more of a nerd. haha), How I met your mother (I've seen every one... In order...don't judge)
Food: Anything but seafood.And I'm not a hugeee burger fan.
Books: Hunger Games and anything I can get my hands on, really. (except history. Gross.)
Music: Oh boy... I can't decide on my favorites! I like a lot of artists that aren't particularly mainstream (ex: Marina and the Diamonds, Hoodie Allen, Macklemore, Lana del Rey, He is We, etc.) but I listen to almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to be very literal:
Food.
Water.
Shelter.

But seriously,
Communication.
Tumblr.
Humor.
Friends.
Family.
Heat/AC.
Cookie Dough.
Money.
(I did more...I'm such a rebel.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About other people. I'm such a worrier, it's not even funny. I worry about everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with friends, soon to be replaced with marching band practice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make jokes to myself in my head... And then laugh at them out loud... Usually in public. Is that weird?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk :] Or if you've looked at my profile 5 times, but still haven't (you know who you are).
Please don't message me if:
-you are just looking for a hook-up... not going to happen. haha
-you haven't bothered to read my profile (which I guess you wouldn't have read this. oh well)
-you wear your hair in a ponytail. (my hair should be longer than yours.)
-you are over the age of 25. (I just can't..too much. lol)
-you don't know where "NO ONE ASKED YOU, PATRICE!" is from.
-you are going to send me 5 messages in a row if I don't respond in 2 minutes. (I do NOT do clingers...AT ALL. and if you do that without me talking to you once... oh boy.)