Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachelruns11

26 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently working on a doctorate degree in clinical psychology. Hoping to eventually work in community mental health with a focus on under-served populations, specializing in LGBTQ mental health. When I'm not busy with school I love to get out and explore the city, and every day it seems I fall more in love with it.

Some other things:
I am incurably curious. Constantly seeking knowledge and new information!
Travel is one of my top priorities; I have a severe case of wanderlust.
I'm a vegetarian and I love to cook!
My dream job is a photographer.
I'm not big on TV, but I'm a movie aficionado.
I love animals, especially pups! If you have a dog, huge plus!
I can be political, but it all comes down to a belief in showing kindness and love to everyone.
I can be a grammar snob.
I love to read!
I'm not a big partier or drinker, but I do enjoy going out and having a good time.
I run. A bit less since starting grad school, but it's in my blood. In fact anything that gets me sweating and my blood pumping will make me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward and trying to embrace the unknown. Growing and evolving, always.

Trying to keep a balance between school and everything else. Easier said than done!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
parallel parking
listening
making lists
driving manual
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some favorite books: Into Thin Air. Crime and Punishment. Wild. Stone Butch Blues. Unbroken. The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Harry Potter, of course

Too many movies to name, but my all time faves are Almost Famous and Lars and the Real Girl. And I love all things Wes Anderson. I also dig a good documentary.

When it comes to music, sometimes I feel I was born in the wrong decade. I love the classics from the 60s & 70s (Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Queen...), although my playlist will show a pretty eclectic mix of new and old. Incubus will always have my heart.

I love food. Other than choosing not to eat meat, I'll try most anything. The spicier the better! I may also be the only vegetarian who does not like tofu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends. fresh air/nature. chapstick. pups. good food. travel. culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Issues of social injustice
False binaries
My next adventure
Where to travel next!
What I'm going to make for dinner
Love
School deadlines
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd hit it off and would like to meet! I'm not into getting to know someone through a website, so say hello and then let's hang out!

Also, if you can rock a suit ; )