Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachelruth82

32 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
does anyone ever know what to say in these things. well i'm here just to meet new people and see where things go from there. lately i seem to meet all the wrong people but still try to have fun going on dates and such. i'm just a regular girl , can be a good friend if you get to know me. i like wearing dresses alot , try to be girly but also love just wearing jeans , tshirt , and hoodie. whatever the occasion calls for. my favorite flower is an orchid (hint,hint). i've always wanted to see the sunrise over lake michigan and have never been to the planetarium. just little things but would make my day to do any of them..

I am funny, caring, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well i graduated college and have been working as a registered nurse for 7 years. i love my job. i live in the city, wicker park.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.....

being on time...

Hugs....

Drinking coffee...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my eyes or smile.. also my infectious laugh..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies would have to be adventures in babysitting, the hangover, a lot like love..
music- indie rock, oldies, punk, rock. i 'll give anything a listen to..
food- thai, italian, trying to try new things
books-running with scissiors, i know its lame but the twilight series was a good read.

favorite flower- orchid
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell , car, purse,food and water, gym, coffee,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sometimes overanalyzing things, just life , alot of different things i guess..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either staying in and chilling on the couch bc i just worked 13 hours or grabbing a few drinks with friends. just depends on what everyone is doing..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've lost 65 pounds since last april 09 and still working out. feeling so great!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think i could be someone you want to get to know more. if you like calling every girl you talk to babe or hun , dont bother..