Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachels_bama

24 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:04am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We I'm originally from alabama. so naturally everyone calls me bama. I moved here to start school and have more opportunity.
I'm kinda of shy at first, but outgoing after I get comfortable. I am very trust worthy and very loyal. I pretty driven and spend most of my time working on bettering my future. I am very interested in journalism, photography, and web design.
my favorite things to do would be anything that can keep my interest. I love southern food and I like to cook. I'm a bit of a work addict, so I work a lot. Right now I work at a bar and attend SFSU. I write often and go on photo assignments. my favorite pass time is being around friends and people. I love to hang out or go on adventures. Traveling is one of my passions. When I am at home, I'm spending time with my dog, Tyson. I love animals. I love music and enjoying going to the theater or concerts. I'm a supporter of the arts. I love to hike and try to get out when I have a day off.
Just ask me if i forgot something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to college for a degree in journalism and photography, hope to have a job in one of those fields and be financial comfortable. no starving artist for me... hopefully. Also into web development. Interested in converging print in web with additional visual elements.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, photography, figuring people out, cooking, training dogs and crafts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing might be the accent. Easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love southern comfort food.
favorite music would be alt rock.
i love any books that can keep my interest.
and i love most movies. Bit of a movie buff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My notepad.
my dog Tyson
my mp3 player
my phone
my mom (corny i know)
and potatoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i try not to do that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, hangning with friends, and going home to watch a movie and eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i weigh more than i'd like to
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything, i like feeling i have some interest out there